This Is Fairy Tail! United We Stand! Together We Win!
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
July 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
CalendarCalendar
Latest topics
» umm… hello, new water mage in town
Sat May 31, 2014 6:11 pm by pisces

» is it just me???
Tue Feb 04, 2014 4:48 am by (Fairy Tail)Dragon

» Renji's shop of sells/trades
Sat Jan 18, 2014 4:46 pm by (fairy tail)vinylscratch

» Heyyy!!! I am (Fairy Tail) Utoppy .
Sun Dec 29, 2013 9:17 pm by (Fairy Tail) Neo

» Are we letting anyone in?
Mon Dec 23, 2013 9:06 am by (Fairy Tail)Capircon

» I need a test :D
Sat Dec 21, 2013 4:40 pm by ProdigyBoii

» need a team
Mon Dec 16, 2013 9:30 pm by (FAIRY TAIL)GOD

» Fairy Tail's Official Leader
Wed Dec 11, 2013 1:22 am by (Fairy Tail) Yajima

» New Forums
Sun Dec 08, 2013 2:28 am by (Fairy Tail) Yajima

Fairy Tail OST
Affiliates
free forum

ChatBox

Share | 
 

 Emerald17's Test results

Go down 
AuthorMessage
(Fairy Tail) Yajima

avatar

Posts : 60
Duel Points : 18
Join date : 2013-09-25
Age : 20
Location : NoobLand :)

PostSubject: Emerald17's Test results   Tue Dec 03, 2013 9:46 pm

Tester: (Fairy Tail) Yajima
Tester Deck: #5

Testee: Emerald17
Testee Deck: Fairish deck

Main Deck: 13/15

Side: 5/5

Consistency: 9/10

Creativity: 9/10

Plays: 9/10

Rulings: 9/10

W/L: 20/20

Number of Cards: 7/10

Final Score: 81/90
Rank: B
Observer: Happy!!!
Congratulations
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Emerald17's Test results
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Personality Test! Are you a Lion, Otter, Golden Retriever, or a Beaver?
» Iccy's Flying Machine, Mk 10, Test 1
» Mary Sue Test
» An Assassin's Test
» 10 Question Pyschological Test

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Fairy Tail United! :: Administration Office :: Mage Tests-
Jump to: